220 Park - Burlingame, CA    View Property

www.220ParkBurlingame.com


±168,000 SF Office Available

Office Brokers

Ben Paul

+1 650-401-2123
ben.paul@cushwake.com
LIC #01210872

Marc Pope

+1 650-401-2131
marc.pope@cushwake.com
LIC #01474483

±17,000 SF Retail Available

Retail Brokers

Chris Homs

+1 650-548-2687
chris@lockehouse.com
LIC #01901922

Kurt Grundman

+1 415-640-8779
kurt@lockehouse.com
LIC #01229064


199 First Street - Los Altos, CA    View Property


±14,900 SF of Office Available

Office Listing

Office Brokers

Steve Henry

+1 650-473-4763
shenry@ngkf.com
RE License #01342975

Randy Gabrielson

+1 650-688-8511
rgabrielson@ngkf.com
CA DRE #: 00937630

Clayton Jones

+1 650-473-4774
clayton.jones@ngkf.com
CA DRE #: 02014728

No Retail Currently Available

 

Retail Brokers

Anthony Kamm

+1 650-556-8668
akamm@seq-rs.com
CAL BRE #01783456